Booster Organizations

Booster Organizations: 

Baseball – Bob Boyer – bboyer@ringgold.org

Basketball (Boys) – Daniel Pajak – dpajak1@verizon.net

Basketball (Girls) – Shemia Ostrander – ojostrander@aol.com

Competitive Spirit – Beth Eslep – betheslep1@yahoo.com

Cross Country/Track & Field – Amanda Powell – alamanda5@comcast.net 

Football – Bryan Walney – bryanwalney@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys) – Mike Davis – mdavisnucore@verizon.net

Soccer (Girls) – Lori Callihan – callihan.lori@gmail.com

Softball – Kelly Valero – kvalero@ringgold.org

Swimming & Diving – Edie Kassa – ekkassa@hotmail.com

Volleyball – Lyndsay Flynn – lyndsflynn721@gmail.com

Wrestling – Jen Conroy – jcon20@comcast.net

 

Community Organizations 

Ringgold Youth Football & Cheer – Daniel Nicklow – djn712@gmail.com

Union-Finley Football & Cheer – Jeana Quattrone-Resnik – jeanaresnik@gmail.com

Youth Basketball (Boys & Girls) – Matt Rowland – mjrowl13@gmail.com

Metro Basketball (Boys & Girls)  – Amy Loris – amylrs@yahoo.com