Booster Organizations

Booster Organizations: 

Baseball – Pat Cantini – pmcantini@comcast.net

Basketball (Boys) – Lisa Mauro – lmmauro@ringgold.org

Basketball (Girls)jmwhaley1@comcast.net

Competitive Spirit – Tracy Gerard – tlgerard1@verizon.net

Cross Country/Track & Field – Amanda Powell – alamanda5@comcast.net 

Football – Jim Wellington – jameswellington2@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys) – Kristen Brodak – kristensbrodak@gmail.com

Soccer (Girls) – Lori Callihan – callihan.lori@gmail.com

Softball – Kelly Valero – kvalero@ringgold.org

Swimming & Diving – Edie Kassa – ekkassa@hotmail.com

Volleyball – Nikki Smith – nsmith7929@gmail.com

Wrestling – Jen Conroy – jcon20@comcast.net

 

Community Organizations 

Ringgold Youth Football & Cheer – Daniel Nicklow – djn712@gmail.com

Union-Finley Football & Cheer – Jeana Quattrone-Resnik – jeanaresnik@gmail.com

Youth Basketball (Boys & Girls) – Matt Rowland – mjrowl13@gmail.com

Metro Basketball (Boys & Girls)  – Amy Loris – amylrs@yahoo.com